This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SUMMONING - Video Trailer Of New Album Online

Austrian legend returns after seven years with a new album Old Mornings Dawn! After some news that we posted HERE, HERE and HERE, atmospheric black metal cult band Summoning published online the first video trailer for the album. Despite the long break, the congenial duo Silenius and Protector did not stray an inch from their patch. Their distinctive melodies are the heart of all the songs on the latest longplayer, and bring the listeners directly into the fantastic world of Middle-Earth. Album will be released in regular and unlimited jewel-case edition, a double LP edition (including the two bonus tracks) and a strictly limited box set edition. The box set will include the jewel-case edition of the CD, including the two bonus track, a flaming eye-patch, a flaming eye banner, and a Summoning logo necklace. Old Mornings Dawn will hit the stores on 7th June via Napalm Records. Tracklisting and video trailer can be seen below. Link

01. Evernight
02. Flammifer
03. Old Mornings Dawn
04. The White Tower
05. Caradhras
06. Of Pale White Morns And Darkened Eves
07. The Wandering Fire
08. Earthshine

Related articles