This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

TRISTANIA - Tracklist For New Album Revealed

  • Print

Gothic metal institutionTristania have posted online the tracklist for their upcoming seventh studio album entitled Darkest White. Album is set for official release on 31st May through Napalm Records. More album details were previously posted HERE. Check the Darkest White tracklist below. Link

01. Number
02. Darkest White
03. Himmelfall
04. Requiem
05. Diagnosis
06. Scarling
07. Night On Earth
08. Cathedral [limited edition - bonus track]
09. Lavender
10. Cypher
11. Arteries