This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ABORYM - First Song From Upcoming Album Streaming Online

Extreme electro/industrial/black metallers Aborym have premiered the first song off their upcoming album entitled Dirty. Album opener "Irreversible Crisis" can be heard below. As previously posted HERE, the new album from this Italo/Norwegian pioneers of genre what the band calls hard-industrial-electro extreme metal will hit the stores on 28th may in Europe and 11th June in North America via Agonia Records. Link