This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ÀRSAIDH - Debut Album Details Announced

Atmospheric celtic/pagan/black metallers from Scotland Àrsaidh will release their debut album entitled Roots very soon, this spring, on Darker Than Black Records. Over 50 minutes of music that is honouring Scottish heritage and inspired by the majestic and mysterious Highland landscapes. Àrsaidh's debut album Roots carries the listener on a sorrowful journey through Alba discovering the roots of the past. Front cover artwork was designed by Kogaion Art. Tracklisting, artwork and promotional version of title song "Roots" can be checked below. Link

01. Roots
02. Carved In Stone
03. Saorsa
04. A Highland Lament

Related articles