This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

IN LOVING MEMORY - Collection Of Songs Out Now

Italian post-punk trio In Loving Memory (known also just as ILM) just signed a record deal with German label AF-music and the first release is already out. The band which formed back in 2004 decided to present their album entitled Collection to a wider audience as a download. With this album the band offers an insight into their history and works done in a period from 2005 to 2010. In this case fans of post punk get a beautiful lateral cut of the band’s history. After some line-up changes the band now consists of Alessio (vocals), Andrea (guitar and sounds) and Christina (bass and synths). Tracklisting and album cover can be seen below. Album is available for download from AF-music, Bandcamp and all well known digital music stores. Link

01. Emmanuelle
02. Fading Away
03. She Fades Away
04. Candy For Suicides
05. The Glitter Stage
06. Weimar
07. Sweet Decadence
08. My Hysteria
09. Hate Is The Medicine
10. War
11. Sweet Decadence (Les Modules Etranges Rmx)

Related articles