This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

FALKENBACH - New Single Details

German Viking/Folk/Black Metal band Falkenbach are easing their fans wait for their sixth album Åsa with a brand new song "Eweroun". The song will be released on 26th April 2013 as a limited edition 7" vinyl single. Epic atmosphere, interplay of acoustic and metal elements marks the stylistic range to be expected on the new album following later this year. The single is limited to 500 copies and side B is adorned with an etching of the band's logo. Single will be released through Prophecy Productions. Link

Related articles