This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TYLER MILCHMANN - Free Download Of A New Single

After the release of his debut album Strange Days (read a review HERE), Ukrainian electro/industrial artist Tyler Milchmann returns with a brand new digital Single entitled An Eye For An Eye. The release contains three new tracks and nine remixes, including a cover version of Serj Tankian's "Empty Walls" and a cover of Tyler Milchmann's "Devil Is An Old Man From Radio" done by metal band Septory. Remixes were handled by Error::Genesis, Sorrow Leads To Salvation, Ghostdog, Na-Hag, Death Of Self, Famine and CompUterus. Download this single, released on 18th March by Bugs Crawling Out Of People Records from Bandcamp for free. Link

Related articles