This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LOCRIAN - Completed The Recording Of New Album

USA esoteric experimental metallers Locrian have completed recording of their highly anticipated new album. Still without a title, this album will be bands debut for their recently signed label Relapse Records. Album was recorded by Greg Norman (Pelican, Russian, Circles, Serena Maneesh) at Steve Albini’s Electrical Audio Studios in Chicago, IL and mastered by Jason Ward at Chicago Mastering Service. A two-part concept album inspired by the band’s love for prog-rock progenitors Genesis, Yes & King Crimson, this is sure to be the group’s most ambitious recordings to date.  A summer 2013 release via Relapse is expected with more details to be announced shortly. In addition, Locrian has announced their first live rituals in almost two years.  The trio will be performing at 35 Denton Fest on 10th March in Denton, TX alongside Prurient, Sleep, Eyehategod and many more notable acts, followed by a pair of special shows in Kansas City, MO and their hometown of Chicago.
Locrian, located in Chicago, IL and Baltimore, MD, has released over 20 recordings on an eclectic array of labels in their relatively short but prolific career, including a recent reissue of The Clearing/The Final Epoch and New Dominions, a split with label-mates Horseback. The Clearing/The Final Epoch can be found streaming at this location while New Dominions is available for streaming here. Link