This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CRL STUDIOS - New Compilation To Benefit The Label

CRL Studios record label have released a digital compilation with 19 tracks entitled Reconnection. It was composed and compiled by the artists of CRL Studios in an effort to benefit the label. It is their way of rising up to say, in one voice, "thank you". The compilation caters to fans of hard dance, IDM, EDM, and dark electro with dubstep and industrial elements. Compilation was released on 22nd February 2013 and is available for full streaming and download from labels Bandcamp page. Some of featured artists are K-not, Human Error, Tokee, Sleepless, Virtual Terrorist, Gheists, Viscera Drip, Mangadrive and many others. Compilation was mastered by Tokee and cover art is done by L ö W and Tom Box. Link