This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

MOLLLUST - Upcoming EP Details

German Opera metallers Molllust returns after last years highly appreciated album Schuld (read a review HERE) with a new EP entitled Bach Con Fuoco. With this EP those metal aesthetes pays a homage to nobody else than Johann Sebastian Bach. Upcoming 4-Track EP with 20 minutes of music offers though no typical baroque interpretation of the works by Johann Sebastian Bach. Master Bach's compositions get interpreted with means of style out of later epochs & appears filled with metal esprit. Production, mixage and mastering was done by Andy Schmidt at Echolux Studio. Bach Con Fuoco will be released on 17th March 2013 as a self release. Tracklisting and front cover artwork done by Ivo Zibulla can be seen below. Link

01. Preludium
02. Blute nur, du liebes Herz
03. Aus Liebe will mein Heiland sterben
04. Ave