This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

RORCAL - Whole New Album Streaming Online

Swiss Doom/Drone/Black metallers Rorcal have made available for streaming their new album entitled Vilagvege in its entirety on their Bandcamp page. Album has hit the stores on 28th February 2013. More news and details about Vilagvege were posted HERE. Rorcal have also released this new and third album for the first time on vinyl in collaboration between their own label Cal of Ror Records (Lilium Sova), Sick Man Getting Sick Records (Alaskan) from Germany and the new French label Lost Pilgrims Records (Cortez). A tape edition will follow in short time on the German Wolves in Vibrancy Records (Ilydaen). Link