This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEVIL - New Song Streaming Online

Heavy Doom rockers from Norway Devil have made available for streaming their new track "Southern Sun", which comes from their upcoming album entitled Gather The Sinners, set for official release on 22nd March 2013 through Soulseller Records. Here's what the band stated: "We're very proud and excited to present to you all the first track from our upcoming album Gather The Sinners. As you all will experience this represents the doomier side of Devil, but we all ensure you that the album will contain everything from even doomier songs to plain heavy rock. We've accomplished so much in our short period of existence, and we're still very humble, and hope you all will find pleasure in the new stuff as many of you did with the prior songs, and wish to take the opportunity to thank everyone out there who's still keeping heavy metal alive and supported us on our way." The band will also play live at this year edition of Inferno festival (Switzerland) on 27th March and Beyond The Gates festival (Bergen, Norway) in the end of August, alongside with Bulldozer, Year Of The Goat, Vemod and many more to come. Listen to the "Southern Sun" below. Link

Related articles