This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ROB ZOMBIE - New Single Premiered Online

Rob Zombie has premiered online his new single "Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown", which comes from his upcoming, long awaited fifth studio album entitled Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor, set for official release on 23rd April 2013 by his new label Zodiac Swan, through T-Boy Records/UMe. Tracklisting and album cover artwork have also been unveiled. You can listen to the song below. Link

01. Teenage Nosferatu Pussy
02. Dead City Radio And The New Gods Of Supertown
03. Revelation Revolution
04. Theme For The Rat Vendor
05. Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga
06. Rock and Roll (In A Black Hole)
07. Behold! The Pretty Filthy Creatures
08. White Trash Freaks
09. We're An American Band
10. Lucifer Rising
11. The Girl Who Loved The Monsters
12. Trade In Your Guns For A Coffin