This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THIS MISERY GARDEN - Release Date And Album Details Unveiled

Switzerland based Dark Rock/Metal band This Misery Garden will release their second studio album entitled Cornerstone on 12th April in Europe and 16th April in North America through their recent signing, Season Of Mist. Album was produced by Drop and recorded at Downtone Studio. Mastering was done by Jens Bogren at Fascination Street Studio. Previously released video clip for the song "Warning Zone" and some other news were previously posted HERE. Link

01. Human – ET
02. Holy Clutch
03. Angry Child
04. Mr X (Was Right)
05. Rope
06. Siamese Again
07. Crowded Hallway
08. Warning Zone
09. The First Man
10. Death Head Colors
11. Swallowing The Monster (Bonus track)
12. Flower Eye Tree (Bonus track)