This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

D8 DIMENSION - New EP Available For Streaming

Industrial/Alternative metal band D8 Dimension from Livorno (Italy) have just self-released a new EP  entitled Octocrura. This EP contains seven tracks and is available for streaming in its entirety below. Octocrura was recorded by Niko at BigwaveRecstudio and production was handled by Valerio Ryo Nubeat. Tracklisting and album cover artwork can be seen below. Link

01. Vrock
02. Inferno
03. Industrial
04. Octocrura
05. Poisoned Hamster
06. Gunmouth
07. S.O.M.E.