This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TRAIL OF TEARS - New Song Streaming Online

Norwegian Gothic metallers Trail Of Tears who have recently gone through some turbulent situation (read HERE) have put online the title track from their upcoming album entitled Oscillation, which is set for official release on 26th April 2013 through Massacre Records. As it seems Oscilation will be the bands last studio album. Read what male vocalist Ronny Thorsen stated on bands facebook page: "Had a great and productive conversation with Massacre Records today who are giving total support to myself, Endre Moe and Bjørn Dugstad Rønnow. A statement from the record company will follow shortly. Oscillation will indeed be released on April 26th and it will be the last Trail Of Tears album. Take care and much love!" Link