This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

CABRAKAÄN - New Video Released

Mexican female fronted symphonic metal group Cabrakaän have released a new official video for the track "Calm In My Storm", taken from their forthcoming EP Cem Anahuac My Home, set for release via Sliptrick Records on 27th August.
The band comments: ""Calm In My Storm" represents the spirit of our beloved ones that are no longer here, though always watch over us. The ones whose memories give us the strength to keep going no matter what. In the video, the main character chases that spirit in the cold, the only thing she has left from it, is a memory that she keeps all the time next to her heart (it's represented with the mud figure of Vucub-­Camé, lord of the Mayan underworld). In the end, the spirit appears in front of her and they become one forever." Link