This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE DEVIL & THE UNIVERSE - Releases Album Trailer And Unveils Front Cover Artwork Of Upcoming Album

Austrian ritual/ghost wave act The Devil & The Universe will release their new album entitled Endgame 69 on 21st June via Aufnahme + Wiedergabe on vinyl and via Solar Lodge on CD. The new album by these Austrian occultists, with the main figure Ashley Dayour of Whispers In The Shadow and Near Earth Orbit fame, was recorded and produced by Ashley himself with some help by Martin Gutmann (keys in Whispers In The Shadow). The band put online the first album trailer and revealed the front cover artwork. The album features guest vocals by Christina Lessiak and Medina Rekic.
Endgame 69 is already the fifth full-length by The Devil & The Universe, they debuted with the EP Evoking Eternity in April 2013, their debut album Imprint Daath was released in September 2013 and their latest album Folk Horror came out in 2017. Beside Ashley Dayour (vocals, instruments), the band consists also of David Pfister (instruments, field recordings) and Stefan Elsbacher (drums, synths). Link

Related articles