This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THOT - New Single Streaming Online

"We Are The Rhythm The Hope And The Answer" is a brand new single from Belgium based "vegetal noise" band Thot. The song which features elements from many different genres as post rock, electro, punk and industrial can be heard below. The song is also a beginning of a new story for Thot and it will be performed live for the first time on 1st March 2013 at Beursschouwburg, Brussels (Belgium). "We Are The Rhythm The Hope And The Answer" was written, programmed and performed by bands mastermind Grégoire Fray, additional drum programming was done by Gil Chevigné and piano was composed and performed by Hugues Peeters. Link


Related articles