This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

LYFORDEATH - New Video Released

Portuguese progressive black/death metallers Lyfordeath have released a new video clip for the track "Tenebrae". The track is taken from their recently released debut album, Nullius In Verba, which came out via Raising Legends Records.
Lyfordeath formed in August 2011, by the hands of Ricardo Gonçalves, Joaquim Gonçalves and the current drummer Luís Moreira, Lyfordeath went through a period of line-up changes which include the presence of bass players Paulo Barbas and John Shock, the current guitar is player João Almeida, the current bass player is Emanuel Ribeiro and the current vocalist is Gil Dias. Watch the video in the player below. Link