This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

NOCTIFERIA - Announces Attila Csihar As Guest Vocalist On Upcoming Album

Slovenian extreme/industrial metal legends Noctiferia are currently busy in the studio finishing recording their new album Reforma – Tribute To Laibach! Today the band announces the third guest on the album, Mayhem's Csihar Attila.
Noctiferia comments: "We are beyond honoured to let you know that legendary voice of black metal, The True Mayhem's Csihar Attila joined David Vincent and Jørgen Munkeby on our Reforma project. Attila recorded main vocals for track "Tanz mit Laibach" and it sounds extremely sacrilegious! It was an honour and dream come true for us to work with these three exceptional artists who exceeded our expectations in every way and did an amazing and professional job! Thank you all! More soon!"
As previously announced, Noctiferia revealed two guests on Reforma – Tribute To Laibach album, being David Vincent (I Am Morbid, Vltimas, ex-Morbid Angel) and (Norway's) Shining sax player Jørgen Munkeby.
Ljubljana's underground legends Noctiferia, since the beginning (1997) have been spreading their unique style of the Slovenian extreme metal movement. Few could predict what the band and its members would mean for the whole scene in the years to come. Today, just as it sometimes seems that the artists have drained all genres of originality and that all the new musical styles have already been discovered, here comes Noctiferia, bringing something fresh, a style that is uniquely theirs. Link

Reforma – Tribute To Laibach tracklist:
01. Now You Will Pay (feat. David Vincent)
02. Eurovision
03. Das Spiel Ist Aus
04. Smrt Za Smrt
05. Tanz Mit Laibach (feat. Attila Csihar)
06. No History
07. Nova Akropola (feat. Jørgen Munkeby)

Noctiferia live (with LiveEvil):
18/04/ Ostrava – Barrák music club
19/04/ Brno – favál
20/04/ Praha – Hells Bells Rockin' Pub


Related articles