This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DEAD GIRLS CORP. - Release New Album, Presents New Lyric And Music Videos

Hollywood (USA) based goth/industrial rock band Dead Girls Corp. has released their new album, Bloody Noses And Hand Grenades, introducing the brutal 12 track album with the release of a lyric video for the single "From The Bottom" as well as an official music video for "Dead Girl". The album is out now via Monsterman Records/EMP Label Group.
Dead Girls Corp. represents the goth chick cliques in Hollywood and like scenes. Reincarnated in 2016, Toddy T. (aka Toddy Deadboy) has collaborated with guitarist Dave Teague, bassist Bruce Miyaki, and drummer Mel McFail to generate a sound influenced by new wave, industrial and post-punk. Listen and watch to both, the lyric video "From The Bottom" and music video "Dead Girl" in the players below. Link