This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TODTGELICHTER - New Album Trailer Online

Todtgelichter are going to release their upcoming album entitled Apnoe on 15th April through Code666/Aural Music. With this album the German avantgarde metallers also introduce their new members, Tobias on vocals and Chris on bass guitar. The video trailer has been released and contains excerpts from every track of the album. The trailer is chronological, thus the final tracklists is as follows below. Link

01. Embers
02. Lights Of Highways
03. Expectations
04. Kollision
05. Beyond Silence (feat. Daniel Brennare of Lake Of Tears)
06. Soil
07. Odem
08. Until It All Begins
09. Tiefer Fall (feat. Allen B. Konstanz of The Vision Bleak)(Bonus Track on Digi pack and Ultra special edition)
10. Torn