This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

ALL THIS FILTH - New Single And Lyric Video Released

Australian industrial metallers All This Filth just released a new single with the accompanying lyric video "Reject The Machine". The single is taken from their upcoming new album, Misery Season, which will hit the stores on 29th March via Rockpit Records.
All This Filth, or otherwise known as ATF spent much of 2018 writing and recording their sophomore album Misery Season. Recorded over several months from June - November 2018 the band pushed themselves to complete the momentous task and are ready to return to the stage to prepare everyone for what is to come! The new album has been announced in line with the band inking a management deal with Krunch Entertainment in conjunction with Rockpit Records for the new release.
The band also announce the launch show for the album which will be at the popular new monthly metal club event Hornography, held at The Boston in Perth on 29th March. Link