This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

TROLLKJERRING - Two Tracks From Upcoming Album Available For Streaming

Dark ambient/dungeon synth act Trollkjerring will release on 25th February via Pacific Threnodies a new album entitled Whistle And I'll Come To You (Under The Weeping Cherry Tree). Lord Conifer (Acheulean Forests, The Spirit Of Iuvenium, etc) is on this new offering at once menacing and almost uncomfortably intimate, Whistle And I'll Come To You (Under The Weeping Cherry Tree) passes through haunting drones, dark ambience, foreboding atmospheres, and flourishes of blackened neoclassical through the half hour it occupies. Dichotomously passionate and disturbing; depressive and strangely beautiful; minimalistic and lush; and ultimately darkly entrancing. Recommended for listeners of Vond, Moëvöt, Diagnose: Lebensgefahr, Sopor Aeternus,... Two tracks are now available for streaming and you can hear them in the player below. Link