This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SASHA DARKO - Presents Brand New Track Made In Collaboration With Mytischi

Russian artist Sasha Darko has released a brand new track named "The Torch Of Compassion". This is a two-part sci-fi horror seven-minute saga with a plot set in an universe similar to Prometeus/Alien. The track was recorded in collaboration with Russian witch house project Mytischi. It's somewhat a bridge between industrial, EBM, synth pop, rap and witch house. It's also a continuation of Sasha Darko's latest full-length album Genesis which was released last year. Listen to "The Torch Of Compassion" in the player below. Link