This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DARK INTRANCE - Inked A Deal With Sliptrick Records

French dark rock/gothic metal project Dark Intrance has joined the ranks of Sliptrick Records. French-Swiss, musician, composer and sound designer Didier Strentz started in the metal scene around 1991. After playing as a bass player for various French groups during the the 90s, he decided to create the project Dark Intrance and within he performs the vocals, guitar, bass, drums and of course production duties.
The Dark Intrance project sound can be said to lay somewhere between dark rock and gothic metal while the primary groups that have inspired him are Tiamat (for the mystical side), The 69 Eyes (for the dark rock side), and perhaps more surprisingly, Grand Magus (in terms of the vocals). Didier has recently completed work on the EP Emerged From The Dark which is set for release via Sliptrick Records on 28th May. Listen to the song "Rejected Sense" in the player below. Link