This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DARK MIRROR OV TRAGEDY - Unleash New Video For The Track From Upcoming Album

Korean symphonic black/gothic metal group Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy have released their frist official video culled from their forthcoming album entitled The Lord Ov Shadows, due out worldwide via Sliptrick Records on 22nd January 2019. The track is the six and a half minute opus "I Am The Lord Ov Shadows" and shows the band in all their dark, heavy and progressive beauty. Classical gothic music is the outstanding essence of Dark Mirror Ov Tragedy, with anguished vocals and brooding instruments performing chapters and poems which evoke nothingness and wholeness, darkness and daylight, beauty and ugliness! Video was directed by Senyt and you can watch it in the player below.
The band comments: "The Lord OV Shadows, finally emancipated, ordering ourselves to face the inner creature, through endless slaughter of our kind dwelling in the deepest darkness and fear. Alas, the moment of encounter, The Lord Ov Shadows has arrived." Link