This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DØDSFALL - Announces Release Date of New Album, Reveal First Track

Swedish/Norwegian black metal band Dødsfall have announced that they will release their highly anticipated fifth album, Døden Skal Ikke Vente, on 25th January 2019 via Osmose Productions.
After four years of silence, black metal force Dødsfall returns with their long-awaited fifth album, entitled Døden Skal Ikke Vente, which contains 10 new tracks of pure hate and anger in its best form. Dødsfall worked this time with producer Tore Stjerna (Mayhem, Watain, Behexen, Funeral Mist) at the renowned Necromorbus Studio in Stockholm, Sweden; the album was also produced in co-operation with the mastermind IS. As for the crushing dark album artwork, the group linked up with the artist Pazuzuh, who previously worked with the band on the artwork of their album Djevelens Evangelie from 2013.
The new album is the result of a huge wave of inspiration that grew up like a snowball after the release of Kaosmakt in early 2015 that ended up in Døden Skal Ikke Vente, which presents a fresh and creative album holding on to their roots and the sound that was established from the very beginning on the band's career. It can be described as a successful combination of past and present with new elements and different sources of inspiration. The album is epic, majestic, and furious with this medieval touch inspired from the cold lands of the north - black, dark and powerful. This is also the debut of drummer Telal, who has been playing also with acts like Troll, Isvind, and Endezzma to name a few.
For the first time in the band's career, they have recorded a video clip of one of their songs called "Grå Himlar" in co-operation with Dorian Productions. Expect nothing but one of the best Dødsfall releases to date, full of majestic passages that will make the album a classic! The video for "Grå Himlar" shall be revealed shortly. In the meantime, hear the new track "Ondskapelse" in the player below. Link