This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

SLOW - To Release A Re-Recorded, Remastered And Remixed Version Of IV-Mythologiae

Belgian doom duo Slow will release a re-recorded, remastered and remixed version of IV - Mythologiae. The album will be released on vinyl, CD and as a digital download via Code666. The album was previously released in 2015 in very small quantities and sold out quickly. Now, due to a data loss the album has now been completely re-recorded, remastered and remixed and includes a never before released bonus track "At The Break Of Dawn", as well as a new artwork. Slow released their latest full-length V - Oceans in July 2017. The original version of IV - Mythologiae, released in 2015, can be heard in the player below. Link