This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

THE SCARS IN PNEUMA - Reveals Artwork, Tracklist And First Single Of Upcoming Debut Album

Italian black metallers The Scars In Pneuma will release their debut album entitled The Path Of Seven Sorrows on 8th February 2019 via Promethean Fire/Kolony Records. The band and label have now launched a pre-order for the record and revealed artwork and tracklist.
The Scars In Pneuma ("The Scars in the Soul" – from "πνεύμα", ancient Greek word for "breath", "breath of life" and, in a religious context, for "spirit", "soul") recorded The Path Of Seven Sorrows at Elfo Studio in Tavernago (PC), Italy; mixing and mastering took place at Goblin Studio in Piacenza, Italy, with Daniele Mandelli at the helm. The striking cover artwork is "The Fire at Night" painting by Francisco Goya (1794).
First single "Spark To Fire To Sun", is available for streaming and you can give it a listen by clicking play in the player below.
The Scars In Pneuma initially started as a solo project of Lorenzo Marchello (vocals/guitars/bass) in the beginning of 2017, and it turned to a band when trusted musicians Francesco Lupi (guitars) and Daniele Valseriati (drums) joined the ranks later during the same year. Some bands that can be cited as inspiration are Dissection, Mgła, Be'lakor, Rotting Christ, Forgotten Tomb, Blut Aus Nord and EmperorLink

The Path Of Seven Sorrows tracklist:
01. Devotion
02. Souls Are Burning
03. Spark To Fire To Sun
04. All The Secrets That We Keep
05. Dark Horizons Ahead
06. The Glorious Empire Of Sand
07. Constellations