This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

JOYLESS EUPHORIA - Unveils Cover Artwork And Tracklist Of Upcoming Album

Austrian post-black metallers Joyless Euphoria recently signed a deal with Boersma Records. The band that was founded in 2016 is going to release its new album Dreaming In Ultraviolet on 15th February 2019. Now the cover artwork and tracklist have been revealed. Link

Dreaming In Ultraviolet tracklist:
01. Dissociation
02. The Orator
03. Desperate Euphoria Part 1
04. Shoreline
05. Grave Hotel
06. The Rotary
07. About Me