This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ASTROPHOBOS - New Album Out In January, First Track Available For Streaming

Swedish black metal trio Astrophobos will release their new album entitled Malice Of Antiquity on 18th January 2019 via Triumvirate Records with worldwide distribution via Sound Pollution. Featuring nine new songs, the follow-up album to the band's critically acclaimed second EP Enthroned In Flesh was mixed and mastered by Marco Mastrobueno (Fleshgod Apocalypse, Hour Of Penance) at Kick Recording Studios and features Giuseppe Orlando (The Foreshadowing, ex-Novembre) as session drummer and Elisabetta Marchetti (Inno, ex-Riti Occulti) as guest vocalist on the final track "Imperator Noctis".
Displaying the stunning artwork cover created by American artist Scott Buoncristiano (Mastodon, Swans, Melvins), Malice Of Antiquity is now available for pre-order at this location. Meanwhile, the album's first audio offering "Fire Of Catharsis" is now available for streaming and you can hear it in the player below. Link