This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album

DREAMS AFTER DEATH - Split Album With Nagaarum

Two Hungarian one man bands have joined their forces on the split album entitled Kuiper. Dreams After Death is a funeral doom metal act, Nagaarum on the other hand is eclectic/ambient/dark musical project. The album features three songs from Dreams After Death, four songs from Nagaarum and one done in collaboration. Kuiper is available for free download from HERE. Below you can stream to the Dream After Death's song "Beyound The Planets". Link