This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Terra Relicta Top 20 Of 2018

01. Aeon Sable
- Aether
02. Amorphis
- Queen Of Time
03. Atrium Carceri
- Codex
04. Dimmu Borgir
- Eonian
05. Behemoth
- I Loved You At Your Darkest
06. The Eternal
- Waiting For The Endless Dawn
07. MGT
- Gemini Nyte
08. Primordial
- Exile Amongst The Ruins
09. Khôrada
- Salt
10. Immortal
- Northern Chaos Gods


Random album


AkromA - Simon

Album: La Cène (2014)

A Spell Inside

A Spell Inside - Frei Sein

Album: Autopilot (2014)

The Stompcrash

The Stompcrash - The Last Goodybe (feat. Nino Sable)

Album: Love From Hell (2014)

The Stompcrash - Bloodnever (Alternative Version / Duchess Edit)

Album: Love From Hell (2014)

The Stompcrash - Bloodnever

Album: Love From Hell (2014)

The Stompcrash - Love From Hell

Album: Love From Hell (2014)


Laibach - Eurovision

Album: Spectre (2014)


Bloody Hammers

Bloody Hammers - Death Does Us Part

Album: Under Satan's Sun (2014)